121 – THANK YOU!!!

…….

THANK YOU!!

I have received and continue to receive thousands of “spam” messages all in english. Even if the great majority of them is already filtered by WordPress, a remaining large amount of them keeps appearing on my computer. All of them  bear messages of appreciation for how nice the blog seems to them, how beautiful the content is, how lucky they have been to stumble upon it.

I have let pass a very few of them, otherwise the blog would be flooded with such messages. But I feel that I have to say THANK YOU from the heart to all the senders of these messages, appearing and not appearing on the blog, because I realize that, whatever the real intention, publicity or not, what is sure is that some human souls were    and are behind such transmissions, all around the world. THANK YOU again!!

The reason why so many people like to read this blog is probably because the subjects of many articles are inspired by simple reason and by the immortal values arising from man’s soul, whatever his or her nationality, religion and language. This because the immortal values of the soul are common to all human beings and their humanity and, being immortal, they are perennial as the grass and the stars.

Every endevour, every step, every undertaking, every enterprise, should never miss the idea that all such moves have their roots in the human soul. That was the way for the peace and prosperity of the Fathers of Civilization, a time without war and without excesses and without hate or violence, with sober simple rules, which this blog is trying to advocate.

THANK YOU!!

12 Risposte to “121 – THANK YOU!!!”

  1. anche a me lasciano messaggi in inglese dentro lo spam…..mi hai fatto fare una faticaa a tradurre a pezzi ciò che hai scritto😀

    • Carissima,
      ti ringrazio per il tuo intervento.
      In verità non ho le idee chiare su questi spam. Capisco che spesso si tratta di pubblicità che gli stessi “spammisti” cercano di fare gratuitamente a loro stesi. Ma spesso sembrano genuini ed è pensando a questi ultimi che mi è venuta l’idea di fare un pubblico ringraziamento con un apposito articoletto.
      E’ sempre meglio essere buoni che essere cattivi. Alla lunga la bontà esce sempre vincente.
      Ma se dovessi verificare che questi signori dicono le stesse cose su tutti i blog, allora non avrò scelta che cancellare l’articolo e tutti gli spam mostrati.
      Ti ringrazio della tua preziosa informazione.
      Sono dispiaciuto per la fatica dell’inglese.
      Ma ogni tanto un pò di esercizio linguistico forse ci rende più cittadini del mondo!!
      A presto

  2. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in internet explorer, would check this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a big section of other folks will pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  3. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the
    internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people
    consider worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
    whole thing without having side-effects , people can take
    a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  4. It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before finish I am reading this great piece of writing to improve my knowledge.

  5. This text is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  6. It is actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  7. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information
    on your page. Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from
    this web site.

  8. Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious opinion, piece of writing is
    nice, thats why i have read it completely

  9. Can I simply just say what a relief to find somebody that actually understands what they are discussing on the web.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people really need to check this out and understand this
    side of the story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

  10. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  11. Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good blog!

Lascia un commento

