2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 9,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

15 Risposte to “2013 in review”

  1. Howdy!
    Thank you for your annual review 2013. You all are really genius people. I appreciate your kindness.
    Best Regards,
    Beautiful41

  2. Thankfulness to my father who shared with me on the topic of this web site, this web site is actually awesome.

  3. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  4. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a really smartly
    written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your
    useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  5. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers but this post is truly a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

  7. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate
    you spending some time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving
    comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  8. For hottest news you have to go to see internet and on the web I found this site as
    a best web site for newest updates.

  9. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you for providing this info.

  10. Informative article, exactly what I was looking for.

  11. Great article. I am experiencing some of these issues as well..

  12. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site
    so i came to return the desire?.I am attempting to find
    things to enhance my site!I guess its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

  13. I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, however I
    assumed this submit was great. I do not realize who you’re
    however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you are not already.
    Cheers!

  14. Good replies in return of this query with real arguments and explaining the
    whole thing about that.

Lascia un commento

